• Committees

  • General co-chairs

  • Program co-chairs

  • WiP co-chairs

  • Publication Co-Chairs

  • Publicity Co-Chairs

  • Industry Co-Chairs

  • Special Session Co-Chairs

  • Website Chair

  • Finance Chair

  • Local/Technical Support

  • Technical Program Committee

    • Manuel Barranco, University of the Balearic Islands, Spain
    • Moris Behnam, Mälardalen University, Sweden
    • Hans-Peter Bernhard, Silicon Austria Labs/Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria
    • Alessandro Biondi, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, Italy
    • Konstantinos Bletsas, CISTER Research Centre, ISEP/IPP, Portugal
    • Dennis Brandao, University of São Paulo, Brazil
    • Rick Candell, NIST, USA
    • Gianluca Cena, CNR-IEIIT, Italy
    • Liliana Cucu-Grosjean, INRIA, France
    • Joaquim Ferreira, University of Aveiro, Portugal
    • Luis, Ferreira, ISEP Porto, Portugal
    • Chiara Foglietta, University of Roma Tre, Italy
    • Valerio Frascolla, Intel, Germany
    • Piotr Gaj, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
    • Florian Gruetzmacher, University of Rostock, Germany
    • Juergen Jasperneite, TH OWL / Fraunhofer IOSB-INA, Germany
    • Wolfgang Kastner, TU Wien, Austria
    • Lucia Lo Bello, University of Catania, Italy
    • Melisa Lopez, Aalborg University, Denmark
    • David Lou, Huawei, Germany
    • Julio Medina, Universidad de Cantabria, Spain
    • Naghmeh Moradpoor, Edinburgh Napier University, UK
    • Nicolas Navet, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
    • Roman Obermaisser, University of Siegen, Germany
    • Luigi Palopoli, University of Trento, Italy
    • Zhibo Pang, ABB Research/KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
    • Roberto Passerone, University of Trento, Italy
    • Gaetano Patti, University of Catania, Italy
    • Paulo Pedreiras, UA/DETI/IT, Portugal
    • Luis Miguel, Pinho, ISEP Porto, Portugal
    • Marco Porta, University of Pavia, Italy
    • Paulo Portugal, University of Porto, Portugal
    • Julian Proenza, University of the Balearic Islands, Spain
    • Stefano Rinaldi  University of Brescia, Italy
    • Thilo Sauter, TU Wien/University of Continuing Education Krems, Austria
    • Jean-Luc Scharbarg, IRIT, France
    • Lucia Seno, CNR-IEIIT, Italy
    • Ramon Serna Oliver, TTTech Labs, Austria
    • Dimitrios Serpanos, CTI/University of Patras, Greece
    • Michael Short, Teesside University, UK
    • Axel Sikora, Hochschule Offenburg, Germany
    • Frank Singhoff, University of Brest, France
    • Emiliano Sisinni, University of Brescia, Italy
    • Ye-Qiong Song, University of Lorraine, France
    • Jacek Stoj, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
    • Abhilash Thekkilakkattil, Scania CV, Sweden
    • Henning Trsek, Institute Industrial IT - inIT/TH-OWL, Germany
    • Lisa Underberg, Institute for Automation and Communication (ifak), Germany
    • Holger Voos, University of Luxembourg, Luxemburg
    • Valeriy Vyatkin, Aalto University, Finland
    • Andreas Willig, University of Canterbury, New Zealand
    • Lukasz Wisniewski, Institute Industrial IT - inIT/TH-OWL, Germany
    • Tao Zheng, Beijing Jiatong University, China
    • Alois Zoitl, Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria
  • Registration & Administration
    26 av Jean Kuntzmann
    38330 Montbonnot Saint-Martin
    Tel : +33 825 595 525 (0,15€/min*)
    Information desk
    Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 17:00 (UTC +1)
    (*) Prices starting from fixed line incumbent, a surcharge may be applied by operators, counting the second after the first 45 seconds.

    According to France's Personal Data Privacy Act in effect since June 2004, you may send a request in writing to INSIGHT OUTSIDE 26 Avenue Jean Kuntzmann, 38330 - Montbonnot Saint Martin / France, or by email webmaster@insight-outside.fr to access your file in order to consult, modify and/or delete your personal information.

    © 2005 - 2024 Insight Outside